Skip to main content

National Nodes

AnaEE-ERIC is founded by eight members: 6 members countries (France, Denmark, Italy, Czech Republic, Finland, Bulgaria), 1 Observer (Belgium) and 1 International Organisation (CIHEAM).

Each National Node is represented by a person who will meet when necessary and at least twice a year with the General Director, and at least once a year with the Extended Management Board. Each National Node is bound by a Service Level Agreement with AnaEE-ERIC to deliver the services, organize and coordinate the services of National Facilities of a Member and to organize communications between AnaEE-ERIC and the National Facilities.

Czech Republic (CZ)

Submitted on June 25, 2020

Updated on June 4, 2024